Notice of 2022 Board of Trustees Nominees

Dear Friend,

The Nominating Committee of The Jewish Federation of Western Massachusetts has selected the following nominees to the Board of Trustees for 2023, to be presented for a vote on December 15, 2022 during The Jewish Federation of Western Massachusetts Annual Meeting.

Officers of the Board of Trustees

  • Robyn Newhouse, President
  • Frank Roberts, Vice President
  • Molly Parr, Secretary
  • Joshua Vogel, Treasurer
  • Lara Curtis, Immediate Past President

New Trustees of the Board

  • Mark Gold
  • Roni Gold
  • Bruce Herzberg
  • Lisa Katz

Continuing Trustees of the Board

  • Miryam Kabakov
  • Henia Lewin
  • Max Schnaper
  • Sarah Shtrax
  • Corrie Trattner